Home|Sign In
U-11/12 Boys White    (January, 2012)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U-11/12 Boys White Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Loudoun 99B White 6501581016480.833
Quicksilver 6420681712510.667
Chantilly Raptors 633030429-120.500
McLean Hotspur Gold 623156327240.333
Blue Knights 606041150-1110.000

  U-11/12 Boys White Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 21   McLean Hotspur Gold 13 - 0 Blue Knights Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularStevanovic
Sun-Jan 22   Chantilly Raptors 3 - 10 Quicksilver Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBrun
Sun-Jan 29   Blue Knights 1 - 25 Quicksilver Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBurns
Sun-Jan 29   Loudoun 99B White 8 - 0 Chantilly Raptors Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBurns
Sun-Feb 5   Quicksilver 1 - 7 Loudoun 99B White Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Feb 6   McLean Hotspur Gold 4 - 9 Chantilly Raptors Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularStevanovic
Sun-Feb 12   McLean Hotspur Gold 0 - 10 Quicksilver Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
Sat-Feb 18   Loudoun 99B White 6 - 6 McLean Hotspur Gold Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBurns
Sat-Feb 18   Quicksilver 21 - 1 Blue Knights Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 19   Chantilly Raptors 10 - 1 Blue Knights Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularStevanovic
Sun-Feb 26   Blue Knights 1 - 29 McLean Hotspur Gold Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBrun
Thu-Mar 1   Blue Knights 0 - 17 Loudoun 99B White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularCedillo
Sat-Mar 3   Chantilly Raptors 2 - 15 Loudoun 99B White Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBrun
Sun-Mar 11   Loudoun 99B White 5 - 1 Quicksilver Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularBrun
Sun-Mar 11   Chantilly Raptors 6 - 4 McLean Hotspur Gold Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularCampos
Sat-Mar 17   Loudoun 99B White (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Quicksilver Complete Barakat Field Field 2 PostseasonCedillo
Sun-Mar 18   Chantilly Raptors 3 - 0 McLean Hotspur Gold Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 PostseasonAmaya
Sun-Mar 18   McLean Hotspur Gold 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Blue Knights Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 PostseasonCedillo

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 12s
Division: Rec
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/21/2012
End Date: 3/18/2012
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use