Home|Sign In
U-14 Girls Red    (January, 2012)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U-14 Girls Red Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Reston Cyclones Blue 6501361916170.833
Chantilly Fusion 632132251070.500
Reston Cyclones White 62133126950.333
CYA Panic 623128337-50.333
McLean Extreme Gold 624022316-90.333
CSC Velocity 624031326-10.333
LFC Firedogs 624023376-140.333

  U-14 Girls Red Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 21   CYA Panic 5 - 7 Chantilly Fusion Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularStevanovic
Sat-Jan 21   LFC Firedogs 7 - 4 Reston Cyclones White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularChellman
Thu-Jan 26   CSC Velocity 6 - 1 McLean Extreme Gold Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularPortillo
Sat-Jan 28   Chantilly Fusion 2 - 3 McLean Extreme Gold Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularPortillo
Sun-Jan 29   Reston Cyclones Blue 5 - 3 LFC Firedogs Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularMichael
Tue-Jan 31   Reston Cyclones White 4 - 4 CYA Panic Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularPortillo
Sat-Feb 4   CYA Panic 2 - 7 Reston Cyclones Blue Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularMichael
Sun-Feb 5   Reston Cyclones White 4 - 4 Chantilly Fusion Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
Sun-Feb 5   CSC Velocity 6 - 7 LFC Firedogs Complete Michael & Son Field 1 RegularMichael
Sun-Feb 12   Reston Cyclones Blue 5 - 5 Reston Cyclones White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularValdivia
Sat-Feb 18   Chantilly Fusion 4 - 6 Reston Cyclones Blue Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularBurns
Sun-Feb 19   McLean Extreme Gold 6 - 7 CYA Panic Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 19   Reston Cyclones White 8 - 4 CSC Velocity Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 23   Chantilly Fusion 8 - 1 LFC Firedogs Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularStevanovic
Sat-Feb 25   McLean Extreme Gold 2 - 6 Reston Cyclones White Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularCedillo
Sun-Feb 26   CSC Velocity 3 - 5 Reston Cyclones Blue Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
Sat-Mar 3   Reston Cyclones Blue 8 - 2 McLean Extreme Gold Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 4   LFC Firedogs 3 - 6 CYA Panic Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularCedillo
Sun-Mar 4   CSC Velocity 6 - 7 Chantilly Fusion Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
Sat-Mar 10   LFC Firedogs 2 - 8 McLean Extreme Gold Complete Barakat Field Field 2 RegularCedillo
Sat-Mar 10   CYA Panic 4 - 6 CSC Velocity Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 RegularMichael
Sat-Mar 17   Reston Cyclones Blue 3 - 4 Chantilly Fusion Complete Michael & Son Field 1 PostseasonPortillo
Sat-Mar 17   McLean Extreme Gold 5 - 4 CSC Velocity Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
Sat-Mar 17   CSC Velocity 7 - 5 LFC Firedogs Complete Nationwide Insurance Field 3 Postseason 
Sun-Mar 18   Reston Cyclones White 3 - 5 CYA Panic Complete Michael & Son Field 1 Postseason 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 14s
Division: Rec
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/21/2012
End Date: 3/18/2012
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use