Inline Hockey League BRONZE NORTH

Teams
The Skateful Dead
Bassnado 2 The Second One
Mad Dads
Mighty Drunks
Sweaty Boxers
Knuckle Puck
The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD

Games

Tue, 9/30/2014
10:00 PM - Knuckle Puck v The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD
11:00 PM - Sweaty Boxers v Bassnado 2 The Second One

Thu, 10/2/2014
11:00 PM - Mighty Drunks v Mad Dads

Sun, 10/5/2014
2:00 PM - Bassnado 2 The Second One v Mighty Drunks
6:00 PM - The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD v The Skateful Dead
9:00 PM - Sweaty Boxers v Knuckle Puck

Tue, 10/7/2014
10:00 PM - The Skateful Dead v Mighty Drunks
11:00 PM - The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD v Sweaty Boxers

Thu, 10/9/2014
9:00 PM - Bassnado 2 The Second One v Mad Dads

Sun, 10/12/2014
4:00 PM - Mad Dads v The Skateful Dead
5:00 PM - The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD v Bassnado 2 The Second One
8:00 PM - Mighty Drunks v Knuckle Puck

Tue, 10/14/2014
7:00 PM - Knuckle Puck v Mad Dads
9:00 PM - Mighty Drunks v Sweaty Boxers

Thu, 10/16/2014
10:00 PM - Bassnado 2 The Second One v The Skateful Dead

Tue, 10/21/2014
8:00 PM - Mad Dads v Sweaty Boxers
11:00 PM - The Skateful Dead v Knuckle Puck

Thu, 10/23/2014
11:00 PM - The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD v Mighty Drunks

Sun, 10/26/2014
1:00 PM - Mad Dads v The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD
2:00 PM - Sweaty Boxers v The Skateful Dead
4:00 PM - Bassnado 2 The Second One v Knuckle Puck

Tue, 10/28/2014
7:00 PM - Knuckle Puck v Sweaty Boxers

Thu, 10/30/2014
8:00 PM - Mighty Drunks v Bassnado 2 The Second One
9:00 PM - The Skateful Dead v The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD

Sun, 11/2/2014
5:00 PM - Mad Dads v Mighty Drunks
8:00 PM - The Ivan Dragos III The Search for COD v Knuckle Puck
10:00 PM - Bassnado 2 The Second One v Sweaty Boxers

Tue, 11/4/2014
11:00 PM - Seed 6 v Seed 7

Thu, 11/6/2014
9:00 PM - Seed 3 v W. Game 1
10:00 PM - Seed 4 v Seed 5

Sun, 11/9/2014
6:00 PM - Seed 1 v Lowest Remain Seed
7:00 PM - Seed 2 v 2nd Low Remain Seed

Thu, 11/13/2014
8:00 PM - W. Game 4 v W. Game 5

Sun, 11/16/2014
7:00 PM - W. Game 4 v W. Game 5

Tue, 11/18/2014
10:00 PM - W. Game 4 v W. Game 5