U-13/14 Girls Winter 2

Teams
AUFC Pride Red
Loudoun 01G Green Phantoms
STER FC White '01
Freedom
Reston Inferno
LFC Crush
FCV Ashburn Jaguars

Games

Sat, 1/31/2015
7:50 AM - Freedom v LFC Crush
5:10 PM - Loudoun 01G Green Phantoms v STER FC White '01

Sun, 2/1/2015
12:30 PM - AUFC Pride Red v FCV Ashburn Jaguars

Sat, 2/7/2015
5:55 PM - FCV Ashburn Jaguars v Freedom
8:45 PM - Reston Inferno v LFC Crush

Sun, 2/8/2015
9:20 AM - AUFC Pride Red v Loudoun 01G Green Phantoms

Sat, 2/14/2015
7:50 AM - FCV Ashburn Jaguars v Reston Inferno

Sun, 2/15/2015
9:20 AM - Freedom v AUFC Pride Red
5:10 PM - LFC Crush v STER FC White '01

Sat, 2/21/2015
6:45 PM - AUFC Pride Red v Reston Inferno
8:00 PM - STER FC White '01 v FCV Ashburn Jaguars

Sun, 2/22/2015
2:50 PM - Loudoun 01G Green Phantoms v Freedom

Sat, 2/28/2015
7:00 AM - Loudoun 01G Green Phantoms v LFC Crush
7:00 AM - Reston Inferno v Freedom
7:00 AM - STER FC White '01 v AUFC Pride Red

Sat, 3/7/2015
5:55 PM - Reston Inferno v Loudoun 01G Green Phantoms
5:55 PM - Freedom v STER FC White '01

Sun, 3/8/2015
11:40 AM - LFC Crush v FCV Ashburn Jaguars

Sat, 3/14/2015
4:25 PM - Seed 5 v Seed 6
5:55 PM - Seed 1 v Seed 2
6:45 PM - Seed 3 v Seed 4

Sun, 3/15/2015
10:10 AM - Seed 6 v Seed 7