Winter 1 2014 - High School League (3)

Teams
This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill, fifeteen percent concetrated power of will, five per
The Cereal Killers
FC PACE
Gang Green
Fuego FC
JUSA United Black

Games

Sat, 11/1/2014
9:00 PM - FC PACE v The Cereal Killers

Fri, 11/7/2014
8:00 PM - The Cereal Killers v JUSA United Black
10:15 PM - FC PACE v This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill, fifeteen percent concetrated power of will, five per

Sat, 11/8/2014
8:00 PM - Gang Green v Fuego FC

Fri, 11/14/2014
8:00 PM - The Cereal Killers v Gang Green
10:15 PM - FC PACE v JUSA United Black

Sat, 11/15/2014
7:15 PM - This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill, fifeteen percent concetrated power of will, five per v Fuego FC

Fri, 11/21/2014
8:00 PM - This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill, fifeteen percent concetrated power of will, five per v The Cereal Killers
10:15 PM - Fuego FC v FC PACE

Sat, 11/22/2014
9:00 PM - JUSA United Black v Gang Green

Sat, 11/29/2014
9:00 PM - Gang Green v FC PACE

Fri, 12/5/2014
8:00 PM - Fuego FC v JUSA United Black
10:15 PM - Gang Green v This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill, fifeteen percent concetrated power of will, five per

Sat, 12/6/2014
9:00 PM - The Cereal Killers v FC PACE

Fri, 12/12/2014
8:00 PM - JUSA United Black v Fuego FC
8:15 PM - This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill, fifeteen percent concetrated power of will, five per v Gang Green

Fri, 12/19/2014
8:00 PM - JUSA United Black v This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill, fifeteen percent concetrated power of will, five per
10:15 PM - Fuego FC v The Cereal Killers