Winter 1 2014 - Men's B League

Teams
Team XS
House Targaryen
AMEC FC
Expats FC
Adrenaline
Blue Bulls
Heater
TJ Sokol
Club United
XL Mabuhay

Games

Tue, 11/4/2014
8:15 PM - AMEC FC v TJ Sokol
9:00 PM - Heater v Team XS
10:15 PM - Adrenaline v Expats FC

Sun, 11/9/2014
6:00 PM - Club United v XL Mabuhay
7:00 PM - Blue Bulls v House Targaryen

Tue, 11/11/2014
8:15 PM - Blue Bulls v XL Mabuhay
9:00 PM - Club United v Heater
10:15 PM - AMEC FC v Team XS

Sun, 11/16/2014
6:00 PM - Adrenaline v House Targaryen
6:15 PM - Expats FC v TJ Sokol

Tue, 11/18/2014
8:15 PM - TJ Sokol v Adrenaline
9:00 PM - AMEC FC v Club United
10:15 PM - Blue Bulls v Heater

Sun, 11/23/2014
8:00 PM - House Targaryen v XL Mabuhay

Tue, 11/25/2014
8:15 PM - House Targaryen v Heater
9:00 PM - XL Mabuhay v Adrenaline
10:15 PM - Expats FC v Club United

Sun, 11/30/2014
8:00 PM - Blue Bulls v AMEC FC
9:00 PM - TJ Sokol v Team XS

Tue, 12/2/2014
8:15 PM - TJ Sokol v Club United
9:00 PM - Expats FC v Blue Bulls
10:15 PM - XL Mabuhay v Heater

Sun, 12/7/2014
8:00 PM - Team XS v Adrenaline
9:00 PM - House Targaryen v AMEC FC

Tue, 12/9/2014
8:15 PM - TJ Sokol v Blue Bulls
9:00 PM - House Targaryen v Expats FC
10:15 PM - XL Mabuhay v AMEC FC

Sun, 12/14/2014
6:00 PM - Team XS v Club United
7:00 PM - Heater v Adrenaline

Tue, 12/16/2014
8:00 PM - Adrenaline v Blue Bulls
9:00 PM - Heater v TJ Sokol
10:00 PM - Expats FC v Team XS