Winter 2 2015 - High School Comp League

Teams
Phoenix Fire Force
Shmoney FC
Bros FC
Bayern Munchies
Poontang Gang
Prestige Worldwide
Victorious secret
Dream Team
Chatham High
TYSC United
Mac Chest Hair United
PANTHERS

Games

Fri, 1/30/2015
8:00 PM - Dream Team v PANTHERS
9:15 PM - Shmoney FC v Chatham High
10:00 PM - Poontang Gang v Bros FC
10:15 PM - Prestige Worldwide v Bayern Munchies

Sat, 1/31/2015
9:00 PM - Victorious secret v Mac Chest Hair United

Fri, 2/6/2015
8:00 PM - Chatham High v PANTHERS
9:15 PM - TYSC United v Bayern Munchies
10:00 PM - Bros FC v Dream Team
10:15 PM - Prestige Worldwide v Victorious secret

Sat, 2/7/2015
10:00 PM - Mac Chest Hair United v Poontang Gang

Fri, 2/13/2015
8:00 PM - Mac Chest Hair United v Dream Team
9:15 PM - Prestige Worldwide v Poontang Gang
10:00 PM - Chatham High v Bros FC
10:15 PM - Phoenix Fire Force v PANTHERS

Sat, 2/14/2015
10:00 PM - TYSC United v Shmoney FC

Sun, 2/15/2015
7:00 PM - Victorious secret v Bayern Munchies

Fri, 2/20/2015
8:00 PM - Prestige Worldwide v Dream Team
9:15 PM - Victorious secret v Poontang Gang
10:00 PM - Mac Chest Hair United v Chatham High
10:15 PM - Phoenix Fire Force v Bros FC

Sat, 2/21/2015
10:00 PM - TYSC United v PANTHERS

Sun, 2/22/2015
7:00 PM - Shmoney FC v Bayern Munchies

Sat, 2/28/2015
6:00 PM - Phoenix Fire Force v Shmoney FC

Sun, 3/8/2015
3:00 PM - Phoenix Fire Force v TYSC United
5:15 PM - Mac Chest Hair United v Prestige Worldwide