Fall 2015 - U11/12 League

Teams
LSA 04 Barcelona
XL 04 Select Flash G
XL 06 Select Red Devils
XL Pumas
XL Roma
XL Swansea

Games

Wed, 9/2/2015
6:00 PM - LSA 04 Barcelona v XL 06 Select Red Devils

Thu, 9/3/2015
5:15 PM - XL Swansea v XL Pumas

Tue, 9/8/2015
7:15 PM - LSA 04 Barcelona v XL Roma

Wed, 9/9/2015
6:00 PM - XL Swansea v XL 06 Select Red Devils

Thu, 9/10/2015
5:15 PM - XL Pumas v XL 04 Select Flash G

Tue, 9/15/2015
7:15 PM - LSA 04 Barcelona v XL Swansea

Wed, 9/16/2015
6:00 PM - XL 06 Select Red Devils v XL 04 Select Flash G

Thu, 9/17/2015
5:15 PM - XL Roma v XL Pumas

Tue, 9/22/2015
7:15 PM - LSA 04 Barcelona v XL Pumas

Wed, 9/23/2015
6:00 PM - XL Roma v XL 06 Select Red Devils

Thu, 9/24/2015
5:15 PM - XL Swansea v XL 04 Select Flash G

Tue, 9/29/2015
7:15 PM - XL 04 Select Flash G v LSA 04 Barcelona

Wed, 9/30/2015
6:00 PM - XL Pumas v XL 06 Select Red Devils

Thu, 10/1/2015
5:15 PM - XL Swansea v XL Roma

Tue, 10/6/2015
7:15 PM - XL 04 Select Flash G v XL Roma

Wed, 10/7/2015
6:00 PM - XL 06 Select Red Devils v LSA 04 Barcelona

Thu, 10/8/2015
5:15 PM - XL Pumas v XL Swansea

Tue, 10/13/2015
7:15 PM - XL Roma v LSA 04 Barcelona

Wed, 10/14/2015
6:00 PM - XL 06 Select Red Devils v XL Swansea

Thu, 10/15/2015
5:15 PM - XL 04 Select Flash G v XL Pumas