Home|Sign In

Takinas
ABL Season 6 Thursday REC



 ABL Season 6 Thursday REC Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Takinas 1091064855727910.900
The Decepticons 10820563437241260.800
The Crew 9720520379211410.778
disobayish 954048246015220.556
ROCK Solid 844044639612500.500
illest 83504234319-80.375
Arcadia Test 83504234479-240.375
Nobody 82603974546-570.250
FA Team 71602704133-1430.143
LG Display 70702104080-1980.000

  Takinas's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Dec 8   Takinas 48 - 52 The Crew Complete Arena Exhibition 
Thu-Dec 15   Takinas 63 - 50 Arcadia Test Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Dec 22   Takinas 69 - 61 ROCK Solid Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 5   illest 56 - 67 Takinas Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 12   Takinas 72 - 64 disobayish Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 19   FA Team 53 - 79 Takinas Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 26   Takinas 57 - 59 Nobody Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 2   Takinas 59 - 55 The Decepticons Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 9   Takinas 55 - 49 Nobody Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 16   Takinas 60 - 50 disobayish Complete Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 16   Takinas 67 - 60 The Decepticons Complete Arena Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use