Home|Sign In

Werner
Winter Adult League



 Winter Adult League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Edge 10820822460.800
Werner 10820822460.800
Prime Property Investors 9720722150.778
Mcdougnuts 9540541510.556
Okrzesik 9270276-50.222
Paul Elkins 9270276-50.222
Hilco 10190193-80.100

  Werner's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jan 17   Hilco 0 - 1 Werner Complete Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 24   Werner 1 - 0 Edge Complete Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 31   Werner 1 - 0 Okrzesik Complete Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 7   Paul Elkins 0 - 1 Werner Complete Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 14   Werner 0 - 1 Prime Property Investors Complete Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 21   Mcdougnuts 0 - 1 Werner Complete Court 2 Regular 
Tue-Mar 6   Werner 1 - 0 Hilco Complete Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 13   Edge 1 - 0 Werner Complete Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 20   Okrzesik 0 - 1 Werner Complete Court 1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 27   Werner 1 - 0 Paul Elkins Complete Court 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use