Home|Sign In
Boys JV Indoor    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Boys JV Indoor Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Edomex 660049818411.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Utah Glory U17 6411401313270.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
CMS 04 SP 62222422820.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Apex 04 Affleck 623124317-70.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Razzia Reapers 624014366-220.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
EMYS Rangers Premier 606010510-410.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Boys JV Indoor Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jan 7   Razzia Reapers 1 - 7 CMS 04 SP Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   Utah Glory U17 8 - 2 EMYS Rangers Premier Complete Indoor East Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   Apex 04 Affleck 2 - 9 Edomex Complete Indoor East Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Apex 04 Affleck 8 - 0 Razzia Reapers Complete Indoor East Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   EMYS Rangers Premier 2 - 4 CMS 04 SP Complete Indoor East Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   EMYS Rangers Premier 3 - 7 Razzia Reapers Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Apex 04 Affleck 2 - 9 Utah Glory U17 Complete Indoor East Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   CMS 04 SP 2 - 6 Edomex Complete Indoor West Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   Razzia Reapers 2 - 8 Edomex Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Utah Glory U17 5 - 5 CMS 04 SP Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Apex 04 Affleck 6 - 2 EMYS Rangers Premier Complete Indoor East Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   Utah Glory U17 8 - 0 Razzia Reapers Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   EMYS Rangers Premier 0 - 16 Edomex Complete Indoor East Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   CMS 04 SP 4 - 4 Apex 04 Affleck Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Edomex 3 - 0 Utah Glory U17 Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   EMYS Rangers Premier 1 - 10 Utah Glory U17 Complete Indoor East Regular 
Thu-Feb 13   Edomex 7 - 2 Apex 04 Affleck Complete Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   CMS 04 SP 2 - 4 Razzia Reapers Complete Indoor East Regular 
Tue-Feb 18   Razzia Reapers  v  Apex 04 Affleck 5:00 PM Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   CMS 04 SP  v  EMYS Rangers Premier 5:30 PM Indoor East Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Edomex  v  Utah Glory U17 6:15 PM Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Utah Glory U17  v  Apex 04 Affleck 6:15 PM Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Edomex  v  CMS 04 SP 7:00 PM Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Razzia Reapers  v  EMYS Rangers Premier 7:45 PM Indoor East Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys High School
Division: JV
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/7/2020
End Date: 3/21/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $700.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: Ref Fees Included
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use