Home|Sign In
Boys 2011 Indoor    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Boys 2011 Indoor Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 8   AFC Apex 11 2 - 7 Salt Lake City FC U9 Black Complete Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Copper Mountain Thunder 9 - 1 Utah Surf 12 DB Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Salt Lake City FC U9 Black 11 - 1 Utah Surf 11 TB Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   AFC Apex 11 3 - 4 USA Elite 11B-EM Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   USA Elite 11B-EM 3 - 2 Utah Surf 12 DB Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Copper Mountain Thunder 16 - 2 Sparta B12 JG Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Salt Lake City FC U9 Black 2 - 6 Utah Glory Black B11 Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   AFC Apex 11 2 - 4 Utah Surf 11 TB Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   AFC Apex 11 4 - 5 Utah Surf 12 DB Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Utah Surf 12 DB 10 - 1 Sparta B12 JG Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Utah Surf 11 TB 1 - 10 Copper Mountain Thunder Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Utah Glory Black B11 9 - 2 AFC Apex 11 Complete Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Utah Surf 11 TB 2 - 4 USA Elite 11B-EM Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Utah Glory Black B11 3 - 3 Copper Mountain Thunder Complete Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Utah Surf 12 DB 2 - 5 Salt Lake City FC U9 Black Complete Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Sparta B12 JG 3 - 6 AFC Apex 11 Complete Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Utah Surf 11 TB 11 - 1 Sparta B12 JG Complete Indoor East Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Copper Mountain Thunder  v  AFC Apex 11 5:45 PM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Sparta B12 JG  v  Utah Surf 11 TB 10:15 AM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Utah Glory Black B11  v  Utah Surf 12 DB 11:00 AM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Copper Mountain Thunder  v  USA Elite 11B-EM 11:45 AM Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Salt Lake City FC U9 Black  v  AFC Apex 11 5:30 PM Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   USA Elite 11B-EM  v  Copper Mountain Thunder 11:00 AM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Utah Surf 12 DB  v  Utah Glory Black B11 12:30 PM Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   USA Elite 11B-EM  v  Salt Lake City FC U9 Black 5:45 PM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Utah Glory Black B11  v  USA Elite 11B-EM 11:00 AM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Sparta B12 JG  v  Salt Lake City FC U9 Black 11:45 AM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Utah Surf 12 DB  v  Utah Surf 11 TB 12:30 PM Indoor West Regular 
Wed-Mar 11   Sparta B12 JG  v  Utah Glory Black B11 5:30 PM Indoor East Regular 
Sat-Mar 14   Utah Surf 11 TB  v  Utah Glory Black B11 12:30 PM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Mar 14   Salt Lake City FC U9 Black  v  Copper Mountain Thunder 1:15 PM Indoor West Regular 
Sat-Mar 14   USA Elite 11B-EM  v  Sparta B12 JG 2:00 PM Indoor West Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys
Division: Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/8/2020
End Date: 3/21/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $700.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: Ref Fees Included
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use