Home|Sign In
Youth (WINTER 2) SD2 M-F U14 Girls    (February 2016)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Youth (WINTER 2) SD2 M-F U14 Girls Standings Print

  Youth (WINTER 2) SD2 M-F U14 Girls Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Feb 2   ASA Stampede 5 - 0 Calverton Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Feb 4   Peninsula Strikers 2 - 3 ASA Lionesse Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Feb 5   SAC Lady Strikers 2 - 10 Fusion Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Feb 5   SAC Kaos 1 - 2 PSC Storm Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Feb 5   Spirit 4 - 2 Bulldogs Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Mon-Feb 8   ASA Lionesse 8 - 1 Fusion Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Mon-Feb 8   Peninsula Strikers 2 - 5 PSC Storm Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   ASA Stampede 4 - 1 Spirit Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   SAC Kaos 1 - 9 Calverton Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Feb 10   SAC Lady Strikers 2 - 10 Bulldogs Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   PSC Storm 0 - 8 Calverton Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Feb 18   Peninsula Strikers 1 - 1 Fusion Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Feb 19   ASA Lionesse 9 - 1 Bulldogs Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Feb 19   SAC Kaos 2 - 3 Spirit Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Feb 19   SAC Lady Strikers 0 - 8 ASA Stampede Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Mon-Feb 22   ASA Lionesse 4 - 3 ASA Stampede Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Mon-Feb 22   Fusion 9 - 2 Bulldogs Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Peninsula Strikers 5 - 3 Calverton Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   SAC Kaos 8 - 0 SAC Lady Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Feb 24   PSC Storm 2 - 4 Spirit Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Mar 1   Fusion 4 - 7 ASA Stampede Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Mar 3   Calverton Strikers 2 - 1 Spirit Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Mar 4   ASA Lionesse 9 - 1 SAC Kaos Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Mar 4   Bulldogs 1 - 9 Peninsula Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Mar 4   PSC Storm 9 - 1 SAC Lady Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Mon-Mar 7   Spirit 1 - 5 Peninsula Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Mon-Mar 7   PSC Storm 2 - 10 ASA Lionesse Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Tue-Mar 8   Fusion 2 - 1 SAC Kaos Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Mar 8   Calverton Strikers 6 - 0 SAC Lady Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Mar 9   Bulldogs 0 - 8 ASA Stampede Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Mar 15   Spirit 8 - 3 SAC Lady Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Mar 17   ASA Stampede 5 - 1 Peninsula Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Mar 18   Calverton Strikers 0 - 4 ASA Lionesse Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Mar 18   Fusion 9 - 1 PSC Storm Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Mar 18   Bulldogs 4 - 3 SAC Kaos Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Mon-Mar 21   Bulldogs 3 - 2 PSC Storm Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Mon-Mar 21   Spirit 1 - 5 ASA Lionesse Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Tue-Mar 22   ASA Stampede 7 - 3 SAC Kaos Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Mar 22   Calverton Strikers 3 - 7 Fusion Complete AAC Premier Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Mar 23   SAC Lady Strikers 2 - 10 Peninsula Strikers Complete AAC Premier Field #4 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Premier
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2/2/2016
End Date: 3/25/2016
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: *Teams MUST make note of any SCHEDULE REQUESTS on the online registration form
More Info: 1. PROOF OF AGE does NOT need to be submitted to our front desk but MUST always be available on site for each player at each game. Acceptable items included copy of MSYSA player card, learner's permit, ID card, copy of birth certificate. Failure will lead to inability to play until proof of age is provided.

2. Soccer Dome roster form (found on the "HOME" drop-down menu) filled out and turned in before 1st game.
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use