Home|Sign In
2019 Men's Winter Indoor Soccer League    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  2019 Men's Winter Indoor Soccer League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Izabal FC 9711401322270.778
Cachaceros Unidos 9711361322230.778
FC Amigos 9720281321150.778
Salfate FC 9621241019140.667
Deportivo San Luis 9621352319120.667
Guacamayas FC 963026191870.667
Ipala FC 9531241416100.556
Deportivo 502 FC 953125191660.556
Los Banditos 9540312115100.556
Cachaceros FC 936020269-60.333
Amigos FC 927017336-160.222
Union Latina 918011383-270.111
Deportivo El Jute FC 90906380-320.000
Palmeidas FC 909010530-430.000

  2019 Men's Winter Indoor Soccer League Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jan 14   Amigos FC 1 - 3 Ipala FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Deportivo 502 FC 1 - 0 Union Latina Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Izabal FC 4 - 1 FC Amigos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Deportivo San Luis 5 - 0 Guacamayas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Palmeidas FC 0 - 2 Salfate FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Cachaceros Unidos 3 - 2 Deportivo El Jute FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 18   Los Banditos 1 - 3 Cachaceros FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   Salfate FC 0 - 1 Deportivo 502 FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   Palmeidas FC 3 - 8 FC Amigos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   Union Latina 1 - 5 Ipala FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   Izabal FC 4 - 1 Cachaceros Unidos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Amigos FC 2 - 6 Los Banditos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Deportivo San Luis 3 - 1 Cachaceros FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 25   Guacamayas FC 4 - 0 Deportivo El Jute FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   Deportivo 502 FC 4 - 5 Amigos FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   Deportivo San Luis 7 - 4 Palmeidas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   Guacamayas FC 4 - 2 Los Banditos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   FC Amigos 3 - 0 Ipala FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Salfate FC 5 - 0 Deportivo El Jute FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Cachaceros FC 1 - 3 Cachaceros Unidos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 1   Izabal FC 3 - 1 Union Latina Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   FC Amigos 3 - 1 Amigos FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   Izabal FC 8 - 1 Palmeidas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   Cachaceros FC 1 - 4 Guacamayas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Deportivo 502 FC 2 - 1 Deportivo El Jute FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Ipala FC 2 - 0 Los Banditos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 8   Cachaceros Unidos 8 - 2 Deportivo San Luis Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 8   Union Latina 0 - 5 Salfate FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 11   Palmeidas FC 0 - 5 Deportivo 502 FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 11   Izabal FC 2 - 3 Salfate FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 11   FC Amigos 3 - 1 Guacamayas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Amigos FC 1 - 3 Cachaceros FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   Los Banditos 5 - 0 Deportivo El Jute FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   Ipala FC 2 - 5 Cachaceros Unidos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 15   Deportivo San Luis 6 - 2 Union Latina Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 18   Deportivo El Jute FC 1 - 3 Deportivo San Luis Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 18   Salfate FC 2 - 1 Ipala FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 18   Palmeidas FC 1 - 3 Los Banditos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   Amigos FC 0 - 3 Union Latina Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   FC Amigos 4 - 0 Cachaceros FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   Izabal FC 6 - 4 Deportivo 502 FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   Cachaceros Unidos 2 - 1 Guacamayas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 25   Amigos FC 6 - 1 Deportivo El Jute FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 25   Union Latina 2 - 6 Guacamayas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 25   FC Amigos 0 - 3 Cachaceros Unidos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   Izabal FC 0 - 0 Ipala FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   Cachaceros FC 1 - 3 Deportivo 502 FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   Salfate FC 2 - 0 Deportivo San Luis Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 1   Palmeidas FC 1 - 9 Los Banditos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 4   Izabal FC 5 - 0 Amigos FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 4   Union Latina 0 - 3 Los Banditos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   FC Amigos 4 - 0 Deportivo El Jute FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 7   Salfate FC 4 - 5 Guacamayas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 7   Cachaceros FC 1 - 5 Ipala FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 8   Palmeidas FC 0 - 10 Cachaceros Unidos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 8   Deportivo San Luis 4 - 4 Deportivo 502 FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 11   Deportivo 502 FC 1 - 2 FC Amigos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 11   Izabal FC 8 - 2 Los Banditos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 12   Cachaceros FC 9 - 2 Union Latina Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 14   Salfate FC 1 - 1 Cachaceros Unidos Complete Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 14   Deportivo El Jute FC 1 - 6 Ipala FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 15   Amigos FC 1 - 5 Deportivo San Luis Complete Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 15   Guacamayas FC 1 - 0 Palmeidas FC Complete Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 18   Izabal FC  v  Deportivo San Luis Result Pending Turf Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 18   Cachaceros FC  v  Guacamayas FC Result Pending Turf Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 19   FC Amigos  v  Union Latina 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 21   Deportivo El Jute FC  v  Palmeidas FC 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 21   Ipala FC  v  Deportivo 502 FC 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 22   Salfate FC  v  Amigos FC 9:00 PM Turf Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 22   Los Banditos  v  Cachaceros Unidos 10:00 PM Turf Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: Men's Division
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/14/2019
End Date: 4/1/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use