Home|Sign In
Mon/Tues Men's Division 2    (March 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Mon/Tues Men's Division 2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PD  PTS 
Brick City FC 650134171716
Ball Jugglers 641136251113
Costas Auto Gallery 6213272349
AKFC 62402224-26
Sanki Pankys 61412138-174
Galaxy 61502235-133

  Mon/Tues Men's Division 2 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Mar 13   Ball Jugglers 3 - 3 Costas Auto Gallery Complete Field #1 RegularAhmad
Mon-Mar 13   Brick City FC 8 - 1 Sanki Pankys Complete Field #1 RegularAhmad
Mon-Mar 13   Galaxy 4 - 3 AKFC Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Mar 20   Costas Auto Gallery 6 - 6 Sanki Pankys Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Mar 20   Ball Jugglers 8 - 5 Galaxy Complete Field #1 RegularTrejo
Tue-Mar 21   AKFC 2 - 4 Brick City FC Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Mar 27   Galaxy 5 - 9 Costas Auto Gallery Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Mar 27   Sanki Pankys 1 - 5 AKFC Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Tue-Mar 28   Brick City FC 7 - 3 Ball Jugglers Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Apr 3   Sanki Pankys 5 - 9 Ball Jugglers Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Apr 3   Costas Auto Gallery 4 - 3 AKFC Complete Field #1 RegularTrejo
Tue-Apr 4   Galaxy 4 - 5 Brick City FC Complete Field #1 RegularTrejo
Mon-Apr 10   Sanki Pankys 3 - 2 Galaxy Complete Field #1 RegularTrejo
Mon-Apr 10   Costas Auto Gallery 2 - 2 Brick City FC Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Apr 10   AKFC 2 - 9 Ball Jugglers Complete Field #1 RegularTrejo
Mon-Apr 17   Sanki Pankys 5 - 8 Brick City FC Complete Field #1 RegularVicci
Tue-Apr 18   AKFC 7 - 2 Galaxy Complete Field #1 RegularVicci
Mon-Apr 24   Costas Auto Gallery 3 - 4 Ball Jugglers Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Apr 24   Sanki Pankys 9 - 3 Galaxy Complete Field #2 Postseason-ConsolationVicci
Mon-Apr 24   Brick City FC 8 - 3 AKFC Complete Field #1 Postseason-Semifinal #1Trejo
Tue-Apr 25   Ball Jugglers 5 - 1 Costas Auto Gallery Complete Field #1 Postseason-Semifinal #2Trejo
Mon-May 1   Brick City FC  v  Ball Jugglers 9:00 PM Field #1 Postseason-ChampionshipTrejo
Mon-May 1   Costas Auto Gallery  v  Galaxy 9:30 PM Field #2 Postseason-ConsolationVicci
Tue-May 2   AKFC  v  Sanki Pankys 9:55 PM Field #1 Postseason-ConsolationVicci

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: Recreation
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/13/2017
End Date: 5/16/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use