Home|Sign In
October 16, 2017 Mon/Tues Men's Soccer-Mon/Tues Men's East    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  October 16, 2017 Mon/Tues Men's Soccer-Mon/Tues Men's East Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PF  PA  PD  PTS 
Brick City FC 640238152314
Callao FC 64113223913
Ball Jugglers 63302730-39
AKFC 6231252057
FC NJ 60601650-340

  October 16, 2017 Mon/Tues Men's Soccer-Mon/Tues Men's East Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Oct 16   AKFC 3 - 7 Ball Jugglers Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Oct 23   Callao FC 5 - 4 Ball Jugglers Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Oct 23   FC NJ 0 - 12 Brick City FC Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Oct 30   Ball Jugglers 2 - 9 Brick City FC Complete Field #2 RegularTrejo
Mon-Oct 30   Callao FC 4 - 3 AKFC Complete Field #2 RegularTrejo
Mon-Nov 6   FC NJ 2 - 10 AKFC Complete Field #1 RegularVicci
Mon-Nov 6   Brick City FC 4 - 3 Callao FC Complete Field #1 RegularVicci
Mon-Nov 13   FC NJ 4 - 10 Callao FC Complete Field #1 RegularTrejo
Mon-Nov 13   Ball Jugglers 4 - 2 AKFC Complete Field #1 RegularTrejo
Mon-Nov 20   AKFC 2 - 2 Brick City FC Complete Field #1 RegularTrejo
Tue-Nov 21   FC NJ 4 - 5 Ball Jugglers Complete Field #2 RegularTrejo
Mon-Nov 27   Ball Jugglers 5 - 7 Callao FC Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Nov 27   Brick City FC 8 - 5 FC NJ Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Dec 4   AKFC 5 - 1 FC NJ Complete Field #1 Regular-Make-Up GameTrejo
Mon-Dec 4   Brick City FC 3 - 3 Callao FC Complete Field #2 RegularVicci
Mon-Dec 11   Callao FC 6 - 5 Ball Jugglers Complete Field #1 Postseason-Semifinal #2Trejo
Mon-Dec 11   Brick City FC 8 - 5 AKFC Complete Field #2 Postseason-Semifinal #1Vicci
Mon-Dec 18   AKFC 4 - 8 FC NJ Complete Field #2 Postseason-ConsolationTrejo
Mon-Dec 18   Ball Jugglers 0 - 3 FC NJ Complete Field #2 Postseason-ConsolationTrejo
Tue-Dec 19   Brick City FC 6 - 5 Callao FC Complete Field #2 Postseason-ChampionshipVicci

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: Recreation
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/16/2017
End Date: 12/19/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use