Girls 2010 Silver Indoor

Teams
Elite FC Blue
Copper Mountain Blitz
SSFC Valkyrie 10 White
United-TG
Murray SC G10 Black LM
SSFC Valkyrie 10 Black
United
UAFC CM 10G

Games

Fri, 2/4/2022
4:30 PM - SSFC Valkyrie 10 White v Murray SC G10 Black LM
8:15 PM - United v Elite FC Blue
8:15 PM - UAFC CM 10G v Copper Mountain Blitz

Sat, 2/5/2022
11:45 AM - United-TG v SSFC Valkyrie 10 Black

Fri, 2/11/2022
4:30 PM - SSFC Valkyrie 10 Black v Copper Mountain Blitz
7:30 PM - United v SSFC Valkyrie 10 White
8:15 PM - United-TG v Murray SC G10 Black LM
8:15 PM - UAFC CM 10G v Elite FC Blue

Sat, 2/12/2022
3:15 PM - Murray SC G10 Black LM v Copper Mountain Blitz

Fri, 2/18/2022
5:30 PM - UAFC CM 10G v SSFC Valkyrie 10 White
6:15 PM - SSFC Valkyrie 10 Black v Murray SC G10 Black LM
7:00 PM - United-TG v United

Sat, 2/19/2022
4:45 PM - United v SSFC Valkyrie 10 Black

Fri, 2/25/2022
4:30 PM - SSFC Valkyrie 10 Black v United
5:15 PM - UAFC CM 10G v United-TG
8:15 PM - Elite FC Blue v SSFC Valkyrie 10 White

Fri, 3/4/2022
6:00 PM - Murray SC G10 Black LM v Elite FC Blue
6:45 PM - SSFC Valkyrie 10 White v SSFC Valkyrie 10 Black
9:00 PM - Copper Mountain Blitz v United-TG
9:00 PM - United v UAFC CM 10G

Tue, 3/8/2022
4:15 PM - Elite FC Blue v United-TG
5:00 PM - Murray SC G10 Black LM v United

Fri, 3/11/2022
7:30 PM - Copper Mountain Blitz v SSFC Valkyrie 10 White
8:15 PM - SSFC Valkyrie 10 Black v UAFC CM 10G