Boys 2008 Silver Indoor

Teams
Impact EC 2008 Boys
rj79
Sparta B08 CP White
Steel Titans FC 08'
Avalanche Boys Black SL Ethan
La Roca 2008 Team 2 DA
CottonwoodFC B08 White - Team 2
Cottonwood FC B08 White MC - Team 1
Blue Knights 2008

Games

Tue, 2/1/2022
4:15 PM - Sparta B08 CP White v Impact EC 2008 Boys
5:00 PM - Avalanche Boys Black SL Ethan v Steel Titans FC 08'
5:45 PM - La Roca 2008 Team 2 DA v Cottonwood FC B08 White MC - Team 1

Sat, 2/5/2022
9:15 AM - Impact EC 2008 Boys v rj79
3:30 PM - La Roca 2008 Team 2 DA v Avalanche Boys Black SL Ethan

Tue, 2/8/2022
4:15 PM - rj79 v La Roca 2008 Team 2 DA
5:00 PM - Steel Titans FC 08' v Sparta B08 CP White
5:45 PM - Cottonwood FC B08 White MC - Team 1 v Blue Knights 2008

Sat, 2/12/2022
7:00 PM - Impact EC 2008 Boys v CottonwoodFC B08 White - Team 2

Mon, 2/14/2022
7:55 PM - Cottonwood FC B08 White MC - Team 1 v Impact EC 2008 Boys

Tue, 2/15/2022
4:15 PM - Avalanche Boys Black SL Ethan v Sparta B08 CP White
5:00 PM - Blue Knights 2008 v rj79
5:45 PM - Steel Titans FC 08' v CottonwoodFC B08 White - Team 2

Mon, 2/28/2022
6:15 PM - Avalanche Boys Black SL Ethan v CottonwoodFC B08 White - Team 2
6:30 PM - Cottonwood FC B08 White MC - Team 1 v Sparta B08 CP White

Sat, 3/5/2022
8:30 AM - Blue Knights 2008 v La Roca 2008 Team 2 DA
10:00 AM - rj79 v Steel Titans FC 08'

Mon, 3/7/2022
5:30 PM - Blue Knights 2008 v Avalanche Boys Black SL Ethan
6:15 PM - Sparta B08 CP White v rj79

Sat, 3/12/2022
7:00 PM - CottonwoodFC B08 White - Team 2 v Cottonwood FC B08 White MC - Team 1
7:15 PM - La Roca 2008 Team 2 DA v Impact EC 2008 Boys

Mon, 3/14/2022
5:45 PM - Sparta B08 CP White v CottonwoodFC B08 White - Team 2
8:00 PM - Steel Titans FC 08' v Cottonwood FC B08 White MC - Team 1