Home|Sign In

(2nd) Stars
Spring 2019 - Youth 14-17



 Spring 2019 - Youth 14-17 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PTS  OTL  PF  PD  PA  F Calendar Sync
(1st) Jets 12741150462440Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
(2nd) Stars 1255212042-8501Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
(3rd) Wild 1236390596530Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  (2nd) Stars's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Mar 27   (2nd) Stars 6 - 3 (3rd) Wild Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Apr 6   (3rd) Wild 4 - 6 (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Wed-Apr 10   (1st) Jets 2 - 3 (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Wed-Apr 17   (2nd) Stars 6 - 1 (1st) Jets Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   (2nd) Stars 0 - 3 (1st) Jets Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   (2nd) Stars 5 - 3 (3rd) Wild Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Wed-May 1   (3rd) Wild 2 - 2 OT (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-May 4   (1st) Jets 1 - (Forfeit) 0 (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-May 11   (3rd) Wild 5 - 5 OT (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Wed-May 15   (2nd) Stars 4 - 12 (3rd) Wild Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Wed-May 22   (1st) Jets 7 - 4 (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Thu-May 23   (1st) Jets 7 - 1 (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Regular 
Sat-May 25   (1st) Jets 3 - 6 (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Postseason-Playoffs 
Sat-May 25   (2nd) Stars 3 - 5 (3rd) Wild Complete Orillia Rink Postseason-Playoffs 
Sat-May 25   (3rd) Wild 4 - 2 (2nd) Stars Complete Orillia Rink Postseason-Division Finals 


Player Stats
 Player#Games PlayedGoalsAssistsPointsPenalty Minutes
1Alex Lucas1101318310
2Damon Marten400660
3Gavin Lapp1206390
4Hunter Dutfield1002790
5Jaykob Varey501340
6Julia Downard1403470
7Lex Fairchild1301813310
8Nicolas Misner202350
9Owen Eastcott70213150
10Peter Conway802570
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use