Home|Sign In

Team #3-Sat 3pm
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09)



 2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Team #6-Sat. 3pm 161501906568463380.938Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #14-Sat 5pm 161420871500423710.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #4-Sat. 5pm 16106073466930650.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #3-Sat 3pm 1697058564627-610.563Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #15-Fri 7pm 1686262263826-160.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #9-Fri 8pm 1687162760925180.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #1-Fri. 8pm 1687165268725-350.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #8-Fri. 8pm 1676368960624830.438Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #16-Fri 7pm 1688053461324-790.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #10-Sat. 4pm 1678175277222-200.438Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #5-Sat. 4pm 16610064468618-420.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #13 Sat-5pm 16610053960418-650.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #11 Sat. 2pm 1659259778617-1890.313Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #7-Sat. 4pm 16510162367616-530.313Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #2-Sat. 4pm 16412066783912-1720.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #12 Sat. 2pm 1621406547976-1430.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Team #3-Sat 3pm's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 27   Team #6-Sat. 3pm 58 - 20 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   Team #9-Fri 8pm 37 - 39 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Team #5-Sat. 4pm 42 - 24 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Team #3-Sat 3pm 21 - 42 Team #1-Fri. 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Team #13 Sat-5pm 23 - 35 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Team #12 Sat. 2pm 47 - 51 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Team #16-Fri 7pm 29 - 39 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Team #4-Sat. 5pm 39 - 50 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Team #3-Sat 3pm 50 - 48 Team #10-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Team #3-Sat 3pm 24 - 35 Team #15-Fri 7pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Team #3-Sat 3pm 36 - 35 Team #11 Sat. 2pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Team #3-Sat 3pm 19 - 38 Team #14-Sat 5pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Team #3-Sat 3pm 55 - 58 Team #2-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Team #3-Sat 3pm 42 - 46 Team #6-Sat. 3pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Team #3-Sat 3pm 41 - 31 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Team #3-Sat 3pm 39 - 38 Team #5-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Team #1-Fri. 8pm  v  Team #3-Sat 3pm 2:00 PM Kings Court #1 Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use