Home|Sign In

Team #9-Fri 8pm
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09)



 2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Team #6-Sat. 3pm 151401825534432910.933Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #14-Sat 5pm 151320812465393470.867Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #4-Sat. 5pm 1596067363727360.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #15-Fri 7pm 1586158760325-160.533Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #9-Fri 8pm 1587059257424180.533Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #3-Sat 3pm 1587054660824-620.533Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #10-Sat. 4pm 1577172273622-140.467Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #1-Fri. 8pm 1577161165922-480.467Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #8-Fri. 8pm 1566365857621820.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #16-Fri 7pm 1578049858321-850.467Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #5-Sat. 4pm 1569060664718-410.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #13 Sat-5pm 1569050957318-640.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #11 Sat. 2pm 1558256370517-1420.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #7-Sat. 4pm 1559159563516-400.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #2-Sat. 4pm 15411063278012-1480.267Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #12 Sat. 2pm 1521306227366-1140.133Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Team #9-Fri 8pm's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 27   Team #9-Fri 8pm 30 - 46 Team #7-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   Team #9-Fri 8pm 37 - 39 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Team #15-Fri 7pm 42 - 23 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Team #9-Fri 8pm 30 - 25 Team #11 Sat. 2pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Team #14-Sat 5pm 62 - 15 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 32 - 59 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Team #6-Sat. 3pm 71 - 55 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Team #9-Fri 8pm 48 - 51 Team #10-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Team #13 Sat-5pm 20 - 61 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Team #9-Fri 8pm 52 - 24 Team #12 Sat. 2pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Team #9-Fri 8pm 29 - 18 Team #16-Fri 7pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Team #9-Fri 8pm 28 - 24 Team #4-Sat. 5pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Team #9-Fri 8pm 46 - 43 Team #8-Fri. 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Team #7-Sat. 4pm 36 - 48 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Team #3-Sat 3pm 41 - 31 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Team #15-Fri 7pm  v  Team #9-Fri 8pm 3:00 PM Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Team #15-Fri 7pm  v  Team #9-Fri 8pm 3:00 PM Kings Court #1 Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use