ACIS
Home|Sign In

Molson
HAHL Winter 2021



 HAHL Winter 2021 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  OTL  P  GF  GA  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Quality 1st 121110227847310.917Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Summit Sports Medicine 121011217148230.833Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Moose 12660126578-130.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Boost Mobile 12461107073-30.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Sherwood Construction 1236395576-210.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Evergreen Graphics 1248086773-60.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Molson 1238075162-110.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Molson's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 17   Molson 5 - 6 Evergreen Graphics Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Jan 31   Molson R Quality 1st Rescheduled Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 14   Sherwood Construction 5 - 6 OT Molson Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 21   Molson 3 - 8 Summit Sports Medicine Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Feb 28   Molson 6 - 7 Moose Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 7   Evergreen Graphics 5 - 7 Molson Complete Ice Regular 
Sat-Mar 20   Molson 1 - 2 Quality 1st Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 21   Quality 1st 7 - 2 Molson Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Mar 28   Boost Mobile 3 - 7 Molson Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-May 16   Sherwood Construction 7 - 5 Molson Complete Ice Regular 
Mon-May 17   Summit Sports Medicine 5 - 3 Molson Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-May 23   Moose 7 - 6 Molson Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-May 30   Molson 0 - 0 Boost Mobile Complete Ice Regular 
Sun-Jun 6   Summit Sports Medicine 3 - 6 Molson Complete Ice Postseason-Quarter Finals 
Sat-Jun 12   Quality 1st 5 - 4 Molson Complete Ice Postseason-Semi Finals 

 Roster
 Player#
1MacKenzie Bachtell1
2Artie Boggs Jr.2
3Thomas Craig7
4Carl Dixon8
5Ryan Kochel28
6Jonathan Moczydlowsky17
7Isaiah Reeder24
8Noah Reeder4
9David Seitzinger21
10Curtis Seville22
11Michael Thompson9
12Jacob Vyner30
13Matthew Welsh14

Player Stats
 Player#GoalsAssistsPoints
1Matthew Welsh148614
2MacKenzie Bachtell19312
3David Seitzinger215611
4Michael Thompson95611
5Carl Dixon84610
6Noah Reeder4639
7Thomas Craig7268
8Ryan Kochel28448
9Artie Boggs Jr.2224
10Jonathan Moczydlowsky17213
11Isaiah Reeder24123
12Curtis Seville22033

PIM
 Player#PIM
1David Seitzinger2121
2Thomas Craig76
3Artie Boggs Jr.24
4Isaiah Reeder242
5MacKenzie Bachtell12
Powered By EZFacility
ACIS Member | Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use