Home|Sign In

Team #2-Sat. 4pm
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09)



 2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Team #6-Sat. 3pm 101000576351302251.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #14-Sat 5pm 10910575290272850.900Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #15-Fri 7pm 1072141136322480.700Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #4-Sat. 5pm 1064043744918-120.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #1-Fri. 8pm 1064041946118-420.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #3-Sat 3pm 1064035340018-470.600Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #8-Fri. 8pm 1045141637413420.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #7-Sat. 4pm 1045139940313-40.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #9-Fri 8pm 1046041041212-20.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #5-Sat. 4pm 1046041443212-180.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #10-Sat. 4pm 1046046848712-190.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #13 Sat-5pm 1046032034912-290.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #16-Fri 7pm 1046031638612-700.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #2-Sat. 4pm 103704254919-660.300Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #11 Sat. 2pm 102713355167-1810.200Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Team #12 Sat. 2pm 101903955053-1100.100Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Team #2-Sat. 4pm's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 27   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 42 - 43 Team #15-Fri 7pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   Team #11 Sat. 2pm 40 - 56 Team #2-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 32 - 74 Team #14-Sat 5pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Team #10-Sat. 4pm 54 - 42 Team #2-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 46 - 55 Team #6-Sat. 3pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 32 - 59 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 51 - 43 Team #5-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 61 - 24 Team #1-Fri. 8pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 15 - 50 Team #16-Fri 7pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Team #4-Sat. 5pm 49 - 48 Team #2-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Team #8-Fri. 8pm  v  Team #2-Sat. 4pm Result Pending Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Team #7-Sat. 4pm  v  Team #2-Sat. 4pm Result Pending Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Team #3-Sat 3pm  v  Team #2-Sat. 4pm 1:00 PM Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Team #15-Fri 7pm  v  Team #2-Sat. 4pm 2:00 PM Kings Court #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Team #11 Sat. 2pm  v  Team #2-Sat. 4pm 2:00 PM Kings Court #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Team #14-Sat 5pm  v  Team #2-Sat. 4pm 12:00 PM Kings Court #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use