Home|Sign In

02. Got Par
Golf



  02. Got Par's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 10   12. Shankapotamus 80 - 20 02. Got Par Complete Back 9 Regular-Week 2 
Thu-May 17   02. Got Par 0 - 0 No Opponent Complete Front 9 Friendly-Week 3 
Thu-May 24   04. Mr. Philly 20 - 80 02. Got Par Complete Front 9 Regular-Week 4 
Thu-Jun 7   10. Weapons of Grass Destruction 30 - 70 02. Got Par Complete Back 9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   02. Got Par 20 - 80 07. Schoo's Your Daddy Complete Back 9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   08. TEED OFF 60 - 40 02. Got Par Complete Front 9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   06. PsyGuys 40 - 60 02. Got Par Complete Front 9 Regular 
Thu-Jul 12   02. Got Par 80 - 20 05. Par None Complete Back 9 Regular 
Thu-Jul 19   02. Got Par 25 - 75 03. Grip It and Sip It Complete Back 9 Regular 
Thu-Jul 26   01. Dangerous Duffers 70 - 30 02. Got Par Complete Back 9 Regular 
Thu-Aug 2   02. Got Par 60 - 40 11. LOFT Complete Front 9 Regular 
Thu-Aug 9   02. Got Par 35 - 65 09. Team Discovery Channel Complete Front 9 Regular-Week 1 Rainout 
Thu-Aug 16   02. Got Par  v  Scramble Result Pending Front 9 Postseason-Scramble_Week 1 
Thu-Aug 23   02. Got Par  v  Scramble Result Pending Back 9 Postseason-Scramble_Week 2 

 Roster
 Player#
102. Got Par? (Team) 
2Johna Belling15
3Mark Grote13
4Peter Laski7
5Jody Petersen12
6Rob Wemhoff10

Individual Points
 Player#MatchesMedal PtsMatch PtsTotal PtsLow Net PtsAvg Pts
1Rob Wemhoff105403575015.0
2Jody Petersen126353570011.7
3Mark Grote137403575010.7
4Peter Laski7520204008.0
5Johna Belling15310102006.7

Team Points
 Player#RoundsLow Team NetLow Individual NetTotal
102. Got Par? (Team) 105050100
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use