Home|Sign In

11. LOFT
Golf



  11. LOFT's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 10   11. LOFT 30 - 70 03. Grip It and Sip It Complete Back 9 Regular-Week 2 
Thu-May 17   04. Mr. Philly 30 - 70 11. LOFT Complete Front 9 Regular-Week 3 
Thu-May 24   08. TEED OFF 15 - 85 11. LOFT Complete Back 9 Regular-Week 4 
Thu-May 31   06. PsyGuys 0 - 100 11. LOFT Complete Back 9 Regular-Week 5 
Thu-Jun 7   11. LOFT 80 - 20 01. Dangerous Duffers Complete Back 9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   11. LOFT 60 - 40 12. Shankapotamus Complete Back 9 Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   10. Weapons of Grass Destruction 40 - 60 11. LOFT Complete Back 9 Regular 
Thu-Jul 12   11. LOFT 40 - 60 09. Team Discovery Channel Complete Front 9 Regular 
Thu-Jul 19   11. LOFT 0 - 100 07. Schoo's Your Daddy Complete Front 9 Regular 
Thu-Jul 26   11. LOFT 100 - 0 05. Par None Complete Front 9 Regular 
Thu-Aug 2   02. Got Par 60 - 40 11. LOFT Complete Front 9 Regular 
Thu-Aug 9   No Opponent 0 - 0 11. LOFT Complete Front 9 Friendly-Week 1 Rainout 
Thu-Aug 16   11. LOFT  v  Scramble Result Pending Back 9 Postseason-Scramble_Week 1 
Thu-Aug 23   11. LOFT  v  Scramble Result Pending Front 9 Postseason-Scramble_Week 2 

 Roster
 Player#
104. LOFT (Team) 
2Sean Malloy8
3Hank Schaben12

Individual Points
 Player#MatchesMedal PtsMatch PtsTotal PtsLow Net PtsAvg Pts
1Sean Malloy895570125013.9
2Hank Schaben12107065135013.5

Team Points
 Player#RoundsLow Team NetLow Individual NetTotal
104. LOFT (Team) 107075145
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use