Home|Sign In

No Opponent
Golf



  No Opponent's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 10   No Opponent 0 - 0 01. Dangerous Duffers Complete Back 9 Friendly-Week 2 
Thu-May 17   02. Got Par 0 - 0 No Opponent Complete Front 9 Friendly-Week 3 
Thu-May 24   06. PsyGuys 0 - 0 No Opponent Complete Front 9 Friendly-Week 4 
Thu-May 31   04. Mr. Philly 0 - 0 No Opponent Complete Front 9 Friendly-Week 5 
Thu-Jun 7   12. Shankapotamus 0 - 0 No Opponent Complete Back 9 Friendly 
Thu-Jun 14   No Opponent 0 - 0 09. Team Discovery Channel Complete Front 9 Friendly 
Thu-Jun 21   10. Weapons of Grass Destruction 0 - 0 No Opponent Complete Back 9 Friendly 
Thu-Jun 28   08. TEED OFF 0 - 0 No Opponent Complete Back 9 Friendly 
Thu-Jul 12   No Opponent 0 - 0 07. Schoo's Your Daddy Complete Front 9 Friendly 
Thu-Jul 19   No Opponent 0 - 0 05. Par None Complete Back 9 Friendly 
Thu-Jul 26   No Opponent 0 - 0 03. Grip It and Sip It Complete Back 9 Friendly 
Thu-Aug 9   No Opponent 0 - 0 11. LOFT Complete Front 9 Friendly-Week 1 Rainout 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use